Fiber diagnostics
OTDR, optical power and visual fault location according to supplied modules.

Professional X600 OTDR, IP CCTV and network tester: 1310/1550 nm OTDR up to 150 km, 28/25 dB, 1 m event dead zone; 7-inch IPS 1920 × 1200, 8K H.265, AHD/CVI/TVI 8 MP, HDMI IN 4K, Gigabit and Wi-Fi analyzer.
Professional X600 OTDR, IP CCTV and network tester: 1310/1550 nm OTDR up to 150 km, 28/25 dB, 1 m event dead zone; 7-inch IPS 1920 × 1200, 8K H.265, AHD/CVI/TVI 8 MP, HDMI IN 4K, Gigabit and Wi-Fi analyzer.
The KONGIA KG-FT-OTDR-IPC-X600 combines fiber, camera and cabling diagnostics on the blue-and-black IPC X600 platform with a 180° sunshade. OTDR measures length, breaks, attenuation, splices and connections, with a threaded SC/FC adapter and one-touch reports.
IPC tools combine power, IP detection, activation, link checks and video. The manufacturer describes ONVIF, more than 100 brands for batch operations, 32-channel preview, a virtual camera for NVR, Wi-Fi analysis and screen sharing.
INTERFACE — All manufacturer functions OPM: Optical power meter: multiple wavelengths, attenuation/loss and continuity; ranges and wavelengths not specified. RS485 Interface: RS485 interface for controlling compatible equipment. PSE Voltage Input: PSE voltage input identified at the LAN1/PSE port in the image; measurement range not published. Industrial Surveillance: Function named “Industrial Surveillance” in the manufacturer's list; the site provides no further technical definition. Analog Input and Output: Analog video input and output; color bars, loop test and BNC continuity. OTDR: Optical reflectometry at 1310/1550 nm, stated range 150 km, dynamic range 28/25 dB, event dead zone 1 m; convertible threaded SC/FC adapter. VFL Red Light Source: Visible red light for locating fiber breaks, cracks and bends. Audio IN and OUT: Audio input and output; the table details one input with testing and recording. Gigabit Ethernet PoE Output: Auto-sensing 10/100/1000 Mbps Ethernet with PoE/PoE+ power and load display. Dual DC12V/3A Output: Two DC 12 V / 3 A outputs according to the manufacturer's list and image; simultaneous power budget not published. 12VCharging Port: DC 12 V input/charging port. USB: USB with DC 5 V output; the table states 5 V / 2 A. TDR Test Port: Copper cable testing: break point, length, attenuation, impedance and return loss. micro SD: microSD slot for removable storage; maximum capacity not specified. Cable Tracing Interface: Digital tracing and sequence testing, including active PoE; declared protection up to 60 V. HDMI IN and OUT: HDMI input and output. Input up to 4K with synchronized audio and video; output resolution not published.
SOURCE NOTES The summary publishes 6K and the detail 8K. The feature list publishes 7800 mAh and the table 2600 mAh; both are retained as conflicting data. Charging for 8 minutes to obtain 30 minutes of work is a manufacturer reference. PoE power and other missing figures are not inferred. Pro Edition tools and the commercial contents of modules are identified by configuration.

OTDR, optical power and visual fault location according to supplied modules.
IP, AHD/CVI/TVI, ONVIF, batch activation and multichannel preview.
Gigabit, link monitoring, digital tracing, TDR and RJ45 wire mapping.
HDMI IN/OUT and virtual IP camera.
Screenshots, recording, printable reports and screen sharing.
Get preferential commercial terms, stock availability and specialist technical advice for your installation.
Download the official datasheet and certified PDF resources for projects and tenders.
Quick answers to help you select and request this product.
1310/1550 nm, stated range up to 150 km, declared dynamic range 28/25 dB and 1 m event dead zone. Includes measurements of length, breaks, attenuation, splices and connections, and one-touch reports. Effective range depends on the link and measurement conditions.
All 16 entries are included: OPM, RS485 Interface, PSE Voltage Input, Industrial Surveillance, Analog Input and Output, OTDR, VFL Red Light Source, Audio IN and OUT, Gigabit Ethernet PoE Output, Dual DC12V/3A Output, 12VCharging Port, USB, TDR Test Port, micro SD, Cable Tracing Interface, HDMI IN and OUT.
The top summary mentions 6K; the heading and technical detail state 8K H.265+/H.265. 8K is reflected as the technical-detail value and the discrepancy is documented. The screen is 1920 × 1200, and 12 MP is not equivalent to 8K.
The feature list states 7800 mAh, but the technical table states 2600 mAh. Both values appear on the same page and require clarification of the supplied unit. The list also states 8 minutes of charging for 30 minutes of work, without test conditions.
PoE/PoE+, dual DC 12 V/3 A outputs according to Interface and DC5V/2A according to the table. The source mixes PoE/PoE+ with IEEE802.3bt and does not state maximum power or a simultaneous power budget.
Input up to 4K with synchronized audio and video; the manufacturer also describes HDMI output without specifying its resolution.
The specification covers all published functions, including Gigabit SFP, EX-SDI 8 MP, OPM, VFL and multimeter. The supplied modules/accessories list is defined in the quotation; the network tools row marked Pro Edition remains identified.
It is a literal Interface entry on the site. No additional technical definition is provided, so no unpublished protocols or parameters are assigned to it.
No. TDR analyzes copper cabling; OTDR analyzes fiber using optical wavelengths.
KONGIA 3-year warranty.
Our team can help with quotations, availability and technical support for distributors.